Admission Helpline -

1800-3000-8301 (Toll Free)


International Academic Advisory Board


S.No. Name & Designation of Advisory Member Name of University/ Institute
01. Dr. Lee Pooi SeeAssoc. Prof.Department of Materials Engineering Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 
02. Prof. Gary LucasDirector of Graduate Education,, Course Leader MSc Engineering Control Systems & Instrumentation. Prof. Process Measurement University of Huddersfield, UK
03. Dr. Mushtak Al - AtabiDean - School of Engineering Taylor's University CollegeMalaysia 
04. Dr. George NdiCourse Director  LLM  University of Huddersfield, UK
05. Prof. Lena NordholmVC/ Rector  University of Boras, Sweden
06. Prof. Meijun QianAsst. Professor (Finance)  National University of Singapore
07. Prof. S.G. MuraliProgramme Director  Taylors' University College
08. Prof. Ng Teng YongAerospace Engineering & Economics Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 
09.  Prof. Dr.C.N.A. MolenaarProfessor of E-Marketing Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University 
10. Prof. Jingshan  Huang, Ph.DAssistant Professor University of South Alabama 
11. Prof. P.K. GuptaPractice Director & Chief Architect EMC International SARL (Singapore Branch) 
12. Prof. Marco MazzarinoProfessor and Director TRL Venice International University  
13. Prof. Tim WilmshurstHead of Subject  (Electronic & Sound)  University of Derby
 14.  Associate Prof. Liu YongSchool of Mechanic/ Aerospace Engineering


 Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 


15. Mr.Jimmy YeoManager/ Special Projects  Temasek Polytechnic
16. Prof. Daniele PassarellaAssistant Professor  University of Milano
17. Prof. Rita MartensonMarketing University of Gothenberg 
18 Jean-Michel ViolaAssociate Professor of Management  Central European University, Hungary
19 Paul LacourbeAssociate Professor of Operations Management  Central European University, Hungary
20 PAOLO CARLONIFull Professor  Institute of Advanced Study, Italy
21 Angela DeanHead of School of TechnologyAssistant Dean of the Faculty of Arts, Design and Technology


University of Derby
22 Dr. Ference OrbanErasmus Coordinator  Janus Pannonious University, Hungary
23. Dr. Chai Gin BoayAssociate Professor  Nanyang Technological University
24 Ms. Usha DeviAssociate Dean  Taylor's University College
25 Walter MswakaSenior Lecturer in Business Strategy University of HuddersfieldQueensgate, Huddersfield, 
26 Bill WestonProfessor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering  University of Huddersfield
27 Dr Barry G BlundellFellow, British Computer SocietySchool of Computing and Mathematical Sciences


Auckland University of TechnologyNew Zealand 
28 Dr Slava KitaevSr. LecturerDept of Electrical/Electronic Engg


Auckland University of TechnologyNew Zealand 
29 Prof. Krishnamachar PrasadHead of Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering 


Auckland University of TechnologyNew Zealand 
30 Ahmed Al-Jumaily, PhD, MSc, BScProfessor of Biomechanical EngineeringDirector of the Institute of Biomedical Technologies


Auckland University of TechnologyNew Zealand 
31 Gregory A. MacRae Ph.D., PE, Associate ProfessorDepartment of Civil and Natural Resources Engineering,  University of CanterburyNew Zealand
32 Dr Rajesh P DhakalAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Civil and Natural Resources Engineering


University of Canterbury, New Zealand
33 Professor Amoakoh Gyasi-AgyeiChair, IEEE Ghana SectionDean, Faculty of Information Technology


Pentecost University CollegeGhana
34 Associate Professor Kim Pickering School of EngineeringFaculty of Science and Engineering


University of WaikatoNew Zealand
35 Dr. Sadhana  R TaleleSenior LecturerFaculty of Engineering,


University of WaikatoNew Zealand
36 Dr Philip KostovSenior Lecturer in International FinanceLancashire Business School


University of Central Lancashire
37 Dr Mahmood ShahRegional Director, Institute of International Business & SLLancashire Business School


University of Central Lancashire
38 Dr. Liyanage De SilvaAssociate Professor
Dr Chandratilak De Silva LIYANAGE
University of Brunei Darussalam
University of Brunei Darussalam
39 Jen-Yuan (James) Chang, Ph.D.Sr. LecturerSchool of Engineering & Advanced Technology


SEAT, Massey University, New Zealand 
40 Associate Professor Damien PowerDeputy Head of DepartmentDepartment of Management and Marketing

Faculty of Business and Economics


The University of Melbourne
41 Christopher GanAssociate Professor in EconomicsAccounting Group & CAER, Economics & Finance Department


Lincoln University, New Zealand
42 Dr Anthony BrienPhD, MSc Hospitality Mgmt, DipTchg. MIoD, FIoH

Senior Lecturer - Business and Hotel Management

Faculty of Commerce


Lincoln UniversityNew Zealand
43 (Dr) Gilbert V. NarteaSenior Lecturer in FinanceDepartment of Accounting, Economics and Finance

Faculty of Commerce


Lincoln UniversityNew Zealand
44 Dr. Ross CullenProfessor of Resource EconomicsHOD Accounting, Economics and Finance


Lincoln UniversityNew Zealand

Admission Enquiry 2019-20