Admission Helpline -

1800-3000-8301 (Toll Free)

IEC College of Engineering & Technology(Code - 090)

IEC Institute of Hotel Management(Code - 270)

IMPORTANT OFFICIALS

Important Officials

IEC GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS – GR. NOIDA

Campus Landline Numbers 0120-2326665, 0120-2321943, 0120-2321943, 0120-2326537, 0120-2326537

S.NO

NAME

DESIGNATION

MOBILE NOS.

Mail ID

1

Dr. Navin Gupta

CEO

9810199247

iec.ceo@ieccollege.com

2

Prof. Sunil Kumar

Director - Academics

8588898413

9891952510

Director@ieccollege.com

3

Mr. Dheeraj Mangal

CFO

8588898415

dheeraj.mangal@ieccollege.com

4

Prof. Bhanu P.S.Sagar

Director - Administration

8588898414

Directorpharmacy@ieccollege.co m

5

Ms. Priyanka Pandey

Officiating Head - IHM


dean.ihm@ieccollege.com

6

Prof. Sunil Kumar

HOD-EE/ECE & IEC Journal I/C

9891952510

hodee@ieccollege.com

7

Prof Sansar Singh Chauhan

HOD - CS / IT/MCA

9818472276

hodcs@ieccollege.com

8

Prof. Sharad Maheshwari

Head-Training & Placement

7290076139

tpo @ieccollege.com

9

Prof. Raj Kamal Batra

HOD - Applied Science

9654738794

hodas@ieccollege.com

10

Prof. Vinay Gupta

HOD - ME

9212758512

hodme@ieccollege.com

11

Prof. Nurul Hassan

Exam Cell In-charge

9891686736

examinationcell@ieccollege.com

12

Prof. Shefali Panwar

Officiating Head - MBA


hodmba@ieccollege.com

13

Prof. Dhirendra Singh

HOD - Civil Engg. & R & D Cell In-charge

9958429844

hodcivil@ieccollege.com

14

Mr. Manas Das

HOD-Pharmacy

9911756080

hod.pharmacy@ieccollege.com

15

Dr. Kapil Tyagi

Dean Academics

9811723109

kapiltyagi.as@ieccollege.com

16

Prof. M. S. Naruka

Dean Student Welfare & Nodal Officer (Scholarship)

9654947007

msnaruka.ee@ieccollege.com

17

Mr. Ashu Sharma

Registrar

8588898416

registrar@ieccollege.com

18

Ms. Anita Menon

Manager Planning & Development

8588898412

anita.menon@ieccollege.com

19

Mr. Sharad Maheshwari

Head - IT Development Cell

9810781842

smaheshwari.it@ieccollege.com

20

Mr. Rajnesh Singh

Overall M.Tech Coordinator

9213566027

Rajneshsinghcs@ieccollege.com

21

Mr. Shiv Dutt Maurya

Overall M.Pharm. Coordinator

9999236301

sheodattamaurya@ieccollge.com

22

Mr. Vipin Kushwaha

AICTE PG Scholarship

8586949233

rajputvipin@ieccollege.com

23

Mr. P.Bisoi

Chef Administrative Officer

8588898426

administration@ieccollege.com

24

Mr. Vijender Singh

Administrative Officer

8588898417

v.singh@ieccollege.com

25

Mr. Bhure Singh

Asstt. Registrar (Scholarship Problem)

2326665 Extn. 118

scholarship@ieccollege.com

26

Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Account Officer

8588898419

accounts@ieccollege.com,
abhishek.kumar@ieccollege.com,


Admission Enquiry

Contact Us