Admission Helpline -

1800-3000-8301 (Toll Free)

IEC College of Engineering & Technology(Code - 090)

IEC Institute of Hotel Management(Code - 270)

GRIEVANCE

Contact Info


Concerned Officers / Department for Various issues (Regarding Student's Grievances )

S.No. Student Grievances Responsible Person / Department Official Mail ID
1 Student's Result / Registration/ Carryover Issues Registrar (Mr. Ashu Sharma) registrar@ieccollege.com
2 Pending Degree / Marksheet Issues
3 Name Corrections Issues
4 Migration/Character Certificate
5 Bonafide Certificates, Admit Card
6 Student Identity Card, Examination Form, Ordinance
7 Fee Structure for Education Loan Accounts Officer (Mr. Abhishek Kumar) accounts@ieccollege.com
8 Fee Related Issues
9 Refund of Caution Money / Excess Amount
10 Refund / Adjustment of Scholarship / Fee-Reimbursement
11 Kashmiri Scholarship(Migrant)
12 Fine Related Issues , Medical Card
13 Hostel Affairs(Boys & Girls) Dean Student Welfare (Prof. M.S. Naruka) dsw@ieccollege.com
14 Scholarship(SC/ST/GENRAL)U.P./Other State
15 Events/Technical Fest/Cultural/Sports Activites
16 Ragging Issues
17 M.Tech/M.Pharma Scholarship(Through AICTE) Prof.Vijay Tilak/Mr.Vipin Kushwaha vijaykumartilak@ieccollege.com. rajputvipin@ieccollege.com
18 Attendance and Academic Issues Concerened HODs/Dean Academics As mentioned below* / deanacademics@ieccollege.com
19 Indiscipline Matters Chief Proctor (Dr. Kapil Tyagi) deanacademics@ieccollege.com
20 Book Bank Issue/Book Return, Library fine Prof. Ijlal Rizvi (Library Incharge) centrallibrary@ieccollege.com
21 Placement Related Issues/Summer Training TPO Cell ( Prof. Sharad Maheshwari) tpo@ieccollege.com
TPO Cell (B Pharma) Shri Shivdutta Maurya sheomaurya.pharmacy@ieccollege.com
22 Housekeeping Chif Administrative Officer (Mr. P.Bisoi) Administrative Officer (Mr. Vijendra Singh) administration@ieccollege.com
23 Maintenance
24 Security Related Issues
25 Electricity/Power Backup Related Issues
26 Canteen / Mess Related Issues, Event Management, Transporation, Medical Emergency
27 Computer/Net/Software/Printer Related Issue System Adminstrator (Mr. Anurag Choudhary) anurag.tewatia@ieccollege.com
28 Sessional Test/ University Exam/Evaluation Prof. Incharge (Exam) (Prof. Nurul Hassan) nurulhassanlaskar.me@ieccollege.com
29 Proctorial Board Dr. Kapil Tyagi, Chief Proctor deanacademics@ieccollege.com
Ms. Manisha Agarwal (EE), Member manishaagarwal.ee@ieccollege.com
Prof. Archana Verma (IT), Member archanaverma.it@ieccollege.com
Prof. Nampal Singh (AS), Member nempalsingh.as@ieccollege.com
Dr. Sanjeev Pippal (CS), Member sanjeevpippal.cs@ieccollege.com
Prof. Nurul Hassan, (Incharge 1st Year & 2nd Year), Member nurulhassanlaskar.me@ieccollege.com
Prof. Sheodutta Maurya (Pharm), Member sheomaurya.pharmacy@ieccollege.com
Mr. Shubkant Yadav (CE), Member subhkantyadav.ce@ieccollege.com
Prof. M.S. Naruka, DSW (EE), Member dsw@ieccollege.com
Mr. Sudhakar Srivastava (ECE), Member sudhakarsrivastava.ece@ieccollege.com
Mr. Amit Yadav (ME), Member amityadav.me@ieccollege.com
30 Musical and Dramatics Club Dr. Raj Kamal Batra (HoD-AS) Cultural Incharge hodas@ieccollege.com
31 Sports Prof. Sheodutta Maurya (Pharm), Sports Incharges sheomaurya.pharmacy@ieccollege.com
Mr. Ashutosh Pandey (ME) ashutoshpandey.me@ieccollege.com
Mr. Nishant Sharma , Sports Officer n.sharma@ieccollege.com
32 Discipline Committee (Day to Day Activities at Main Gate and around Campus) Dr. Kapil Tyagi (Dean Academics), Coordinator deanacademics@ieccollege.com
Prof. Nampal Singh (AS), Member nempalsingh.as@ieccollege.com
Mr. Vipin Tripathi (AS), Member vipintripathi.me@ieccollege.com
Mr. Tarun Singh (EE), Member tarunsingh.ee@ieccollege.com
Mr. Sudhakar Srivastava (ECE), Member sudhakarsrivastava.ece@ieccollege.com
Mr. Mukesh Kumar (ME), Member dsw@ieccollege.com
Mr. Manish Singh Rautela (CE), Member manishrautela.ce@ieccollege.com
Prof. Vijay Kumar Tilak (PH), Member vijaykumartilak@ieccollege.com
Mr. Bipin Singh (MBA), Member bipinsingh.mba@ieccollege.com
33 Hostel Surprise Checking (Boys Hostel) Prof. M.S. Naruka, DSW (EE), Coordinator dsw@ieccollege.com
Dr. Nafees Siddiqui (AS), Member mohdsiddiqui.as@ieccollege.com
Prof. Nempal Singh (AS), Member nempalsingh.as@ieccollege.com
34 Hostel Surprise Checking (Girls Hostel) Dr. Priyanka Bhatanagar (AS) Coordinator priyankabhatnagar.as@ieccollege.com
Ms. Shilpi Bansal (ECE), Member shilpibansal.ec@ieccollege.com
Ms. Rinku Yadav (ME), Member rinkuyadav.me@ieccollege.com
35 Anti Ragging Prof. M.S. Naruka, DSW (EE), Coordinator dsw@ieccollege.com
36 IEC Journal's Publications Prof. Sunil Kumar (HoD-EE), Journal's Incharge hodee@ieccollege.com
Prof. Santosh Kumar (AS), Member santoshkumar.as@ieccollege.com
37 Conference/ Seminar Organiser Prof. Sansar Singh Chauhan (HoD-CS/IT &MCA), Convenor hodcs@ieccollege.com
Mr. Vipin Kushwaha (IT), Member rajputvipin@ieccollege.com
38 Women Grievances Dr. Raj Kamal Mahajan (HoD-AS) convenor hodas@ieccollege.com
Dr. Kavita Saini kavitasaini.mca@ieccollege.com
Dr. Priyanka Bhatnagar (AS) priyankabhatnagar.as@ieccollege.com
Ms. Farzana Bano farzanabano.mba@ieccollege.com
Ms. Anita Menon anita.menon@ieccollege.com
39 Educational Tour Prof. Sansar Singh(CS) hodcs@ieccollege.com
40 Cultural Activities Dr. Rajkamal Batra, Coordinator hodas@ieccollege.com
Prof. Sharad Maheswari sharad.it@ieccollege.com
Dr. Smriti Tripathi (AS) smrititripathi.as@ieccollege.com
Ms. Richa Pandey (Pharma) richapandey.pharmacy@ieccollege.com
Mr. Salman Alvi (ME) salmanalvi.me@ieccollege.com
41 R & D Cell Prof. Dhirendra Kumar (HOD Civil) hodcivil@ieccollege.com
Prof. Manas Kumar das hod.pharmacy@ieccollege.com
Mr Sachin Pachori(EE) sachinpachauri.ee@ieccollege.com
Mr Mukesh Kumar (ME) mukeshkumar.me@ieccollege.com
Mr Abhimanyu Singh (ECE) abhimanyusingh.ece@ieccollege.com
Mr Jay Ram Sharma (civil) jayramsharma.ce@ieccollege.com
Mr Ashish Chakarwarti (CS)
42 IT Cell Mr Sharad Maheswari, Coordinator sharad.it@ieccollege.com
Mrs Chandena Rathi (cs), Member chandanarathi.cs@ieccollege.com
Shashi Bhushan (IT), Member shashi@ieccollege.com
43 Media Mr Sharad Maheswari, Coordinator sharad.it@ieccollege.com
44 e-yantra Lab Prof Manoj Garg (Incharge ) manojgarg.ece@ieccollege.com
Dr Vinay Gupta (Mentor) hodme@ieccollege.com
Prof. Sansar Singh (Mentor) hodcs@ieccollege.com
Mr shashank (Faculty ) ECE shashank.ec@ieccollege.com
Mr Nikhil tatke (Member)(ME) nikhiltatke.me@ieccollege.com
Mr Amit Pandey (CS) amitpandey.cs@ieccollege.com
45 Alumni cell Mr Sharad Maheswari, Coordinator sharad.it@ieccollege.com
Dr. Raj Kamal Mahajan (HoD-AS) hodas@ieccollege.com
Prof. Nurul Hassan nurulhassanlaskar.me@ieccollege.com
46 Incubation Cell Dr. Sanjeev Pippal (Convenor) sanjeevpippal.cs@ieccollege.com
47 ERP Dr Sanjeev Pippal (Convenor) sanjeevpippal.cs@ieccollege.com
Ms. Tanu Goyal ECE tanugoyal.ece@ieccollege.com
Ms Farzan Bano (MBA) farzanabano.mba@ieccollege.com
Mr Horesh Kumar (Applied) horeshkumar.cs@ieccollege.com
Ms Rupali Chandra (IHM) rupalichandra.ihm@ieccollege.com
Mrs Archana Verma (CS& IT) archanaverma.it@ieccollege.com
Mr Kunal Shaurabh (ME) kunalsaurabh.me@ieccollege.com
Mr Tarun Singh (EE) tarunsingh.ee@ieccollege.com
Mr Yatendra Singh (Civil) yatendrasinghce@ieccollege.com
48 New Syllabus Dr Kapil Tyagi (Dean Academics) deanacademics@ieccollege.com
49 Coordinator M.Tech. Prof. Rajnesh Singh rajneshshingh.cs@ieccollege.com
50 Coordinator M.Pharm. Prof. Sheodutt Maurya sheomaurya.pharmacy@ieccollege.com

* HODs Mail ID
CS, IT & MCA Students hodcs@ieccollege.com
EC, EE, EN & EI Students hodee@ieccollege.com
Civil Students hodcivil@ieccollege.com
ME & AU Students hodme@ieccollege.com
MBA & MAM Students hodmba@ieccollege.com
1st Year Students hodas@ieccollege.com
BHMCT Students dean.ihm@ieccollege.com
B.Pharm. Students hod.pharmacy@ieccollege.com

Admission Enquiry

Contact Us